top of page

INDUSTRY PARTNERS

Anchor Agency is proud and honored to be working alongside some of the industry's most respected

companies and individuals.  We would like to share some of their services with you as a resource to

improve your experience with a community aligned on the same values and visions.

Service
Company Name
Contact Name
Phone
Email
Website
Architect/Designer
LA Union Studios
Sonia-Lynn Abenojar
http://launionstudio.com
Developer - Real Estate
Vibrant Cities
James Wong
2066595750
info@vibrantcities.com
http://vibrantcities.com
Drafter/Designer
Nguyen Design Group
Ai Nguyen
2063751428
Ai@nguyengroup.us
http://www.nguyengroup.us
General Contractor - Commercial/Residential
CAS Construction
Camilo Saavedra
4252896388
camilo@casconstruction.net
General Contractor - Commercial/Residential
TBOM Construction
Tam Truong
2066653154
tbomllc@gmail.com
Insurance
BFF Insurance Agency
Don Le
4259676183
DLEinsurance@outlook.com
Insurance
Slake Insurance
John Lao
2062653883
info@slakeinsurance.com
http://www.slakeinsurance.com
Internet - Business
Comcast
Justin Songco
2533294285
justin_songco@comcast.com
Internet - Residential
Lumen
Michael Pham
2068329751
michael.pham@lumen.com
Lending - Business & Commercial
Banner Bank
Helena Chu
4256236633
helena.chu@bannkerbank.com
Lending - Business & Commercial
Anchor Lending
Phong Dang
2536531929
phong@anchor.agency
Lending - Hard Money
Rain City Capital
Julian Montante
2063519905
julianm@raincitycapital.com
Lending - Residential
Guaranteed Rate
Peter Ryu
2063309898
peter.ryu@rate.com
Lending - Residential
Caliber Home Loans
Gary P Barquet III
2069149445
gary.barquet@caliberhomeloans.com
Lending - Residential
Primary Residential Mortgage
Manh Nguyen
2534448433
mang.nguyen@primeres.com
http://www.primeres.com/TeamWin
Real Estate Group
AREAA - EDGE
Gelly Lirio
4252405776
gelly@anchor.agency
http://www.areaa.org

*If you are interested in being a part of Anchor Agency's Industry Partners List,

please contact us for more information on how we can work together.

bottom of page